Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da, weil wir wissen, wie man Beziehungen aufbaut, die so dauerhaft sind wie unsere Gebäude.

MOD21

Hansaallee 247b
40549 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 211 955 998 0
Mail: info@mod21.com






    MOD21

    Hansaallee 247b
    40549 Düsseldorf
    Deutschland

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 0
    Mail: info@mod21.com

    znacznik

    Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Vertrieb

    Profilbild Marius SchneiderProfilbild Marius SchneiderProfilbild Marius SchneiderProfilbild Marius Schneider

    Marius Schneider

    Vertriebsdirektor & Prokurist

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 21
    M.: +49 162 342 951 9
    Mail: m.schneider@mod21.com

    Christian-Woldt-500x700Christian-Woldt-500x700Christian-Woldt-500x700

    Christian Woldt

    Vertriebsleiter Nord

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 19
    M.: +49 152 280 292 99
    Mail: c.woldt@mod21.com

    Marin_Zec_500x700Marin_Zec_500x700Marin_Zec_500x700

    Marin Zec

    Vertriebsleiter Süd

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 14
    M.: +49 151 241 240 70
    Mail: m.zec@mod21.com

    Markus-Moser_500x700Markus-Moser_500x700Markus-Moser_500x700

    Markus Moser

    Vertriebsleiter Ost

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 39
    M.: +49 173 726 125 1
    Mail: m.moser@mod21.com

    Technik

    Philipp-Schmuck_500x700Philipp-Schmuck_500x700Philipp-Schmuck_500x700

    Philipp Schmuck

    Technischer Direktor & Prokurist

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 16
    M.: +49 173 712 194 2

    Mail: p.schmuck@mod21.com

    Marketing

    Kontaktbild_RapczynskiKontaktbild_RapczynskiKontaktbild_Rapczynski

    Evelyn Rapczynski

    Marketing Managerin

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 22
    M.: +49 162 345 905 0
    Mail: e.rapczynski@mod21.com

    Einkauf

    Kontaktbild_EidamKontaktbild_EidamKontaktbild_Eidam

    Stephan Eidam

    Einkaufsleiter

    Tel.: +49 211 955 998 32
    M.: +49 172 186 056 3
    Mail: s.eidam@mod21.com